Executive Committee & Board Leadership

2014 Executive Committee & Board of Directors


Sonya Jenkins
Vision Inscribed


Priscilla Raffield
Houston Healthcare

Immediate Past Chairman

Shaw Blackmon
National Bank Products

Vice Chairman, Internal Affairs

Sara Mitchem
AgGeorgia Farm Credit

Vice Chairman, Business Development

Cindy Holmes
Greenway Insurance

Vice Chairman, Governmental Affairs

Michael Chalmers
Spherion Staffing

Vice Chairman, Educational Affairs

Christina O'Brien
Robins Federal Credit Union

Vice Chairman, Community Affairs

Priscilla Raffield
Houston Healthcare

President & CEO

April Bragg
Robins Regional Chamber of Commerce

2014 Board of Directors

Kelvin Akles
CDO Technologies, Inc.

Vivian Childs

Cathy Cotton
State Bank & Trust Company

Jan Douglass

Jim Elliott
City of Warner Robins

Jay Flesher
Flint Energies

Gary Garrard
Appraisal Services

Heather Hall
Cox Communications

Eddie Norris
CB&T Bank of Middle Georgia

Jim Perdue
Second Baptist Church

Ashley Sitz

Crocker Smith
Ambassador Personnel

Al Stewart
Goodwill Industries

Jim Taylor
Warner Robins Supply Co., Inc.

Rabb Wilkerson
Rabb Wilkerson, III, PC

Other Past Chairs on Senior Advisory Committee
(Voting Board Members)

Kathy Balletto
Golden Key Realty

John Howell
Boeing Company

Directors Emeritus

Dr. Dan Callahan

Art Christie

Barbara Shaheen

Guy Starling

Eddie Wiggins

Janis Wiggins

Ex Officio Board Members

Randy Toms
City of Warner Robins

John Harley
City of Centerville

Tommy Stalnaker
Houston County Commissioners

Angie Gheesling
Houston County Development Authority

Dr. Mark Scott
Houston Co. Board of Education

Marsha Buzzell
WR Convention & Visitors Bureau

Darlene McLendon
Perry Area Chamber of Commerce

Mike Dyer
Greater Macon Chamber of Commerce

Ivan H. Allen
Central Georgia Technical College

Pella Murphy
Middle Georgia State College, Warner Robins Campus

Col. Chris Hill

Lisa Frugé-Cirilli
BAE Systems

Nicole Crofutt
Spherion Staffing

Charles Stenner
21st Century Partnership

Cary Martin
Houston Healthcare

Ted Ramsdell
Georgia Military College - WR Campus

Rayton Sianjina
Fort Valley State University - WR Campus

Chad Bryant
Ocmulgee Site & Environmental Services

Robie Coffin
Middle Georgia Consortium, Inc.

Howard Woodard
Georgia College and State University

L/G James Jackson
Air Force Reserve Command

Gary McLure
Robins Regional Educational Foundation